HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY Mommy!

My lovely mother, Vera, turned 76 last year. She has been the most inspirational woman in my life and always encouraged me to do whatever I thought I could do. 

There is nothing in the world like my talks with her and as we have been building our business those talks have been a little less often than I’d like.

We are here because she believed in my crazy dreams of making a business out of cupcakes and she always encouraged me, even when it felt like it might never happen.

Thanks, mommy. I never feel to old to call you that.

I love you! 

Lisa

Leave a Reply

