Fall Preview

I don’t know about you but I am really digging this little bout of rain. It makes me want to curl up on the couch with my dog and watch “St Elmo’s Fire” or “Pretty in Pink” or “The Breakfast Club”. Pretty much any Molly Ringwald will do. 

If you have the same desire, think about how much sweeter it would be with a German Chocolate Cupcake! We have those today. I’m just sayin’….

If you aren’t ready to give up on Summer yet, how about a Strawberry Lemonade Cupcake. We’ve got those today, too.

See you at the bakery!

~Lisa and Peter

Leave a Reply

