Tomorrow’s Fun Decorations

Can’t wait! Yummy stuff tomorrow!

Chocolate Skulls for Cafe Mocha

Bat Sandwich Cookies for Cookies ‘n Cream

Come and see us, or better yet, order your cupcakes for Halloween!

Call us anytime at 503-222-4404 and we’ll take good care of you, your cucpakes, delivery, and any events you have planned. We’re here for you!

~Lisa and the gang

One thought on “Tomorrow’s Fun Decorations

  1. I have a Little Scoops franchisee in Happy Valley and when I visit I always stop by Cupcake Jones. Love your cupcakes and frosting shots! We just happened upon your business as we were exploring Portland the first time out. Can’t wait until I am out in early 2009.
    My children’s dentist is heading out to Portland for the first time next month and I recommended Huber’s, El Gaucho, and Cupcake Jones as points of interest that should not be missed. See you soon! I’m Jonesing!
    Michelle
    http://www.littlescoops.com

Leave a Reply

