Election Day PARTY Headquarters (plus, we’re closing early)

We have a lot of young people here and some of them are voting for the first time ever. 

It is so exciting that we want to support their participation in the political process and give everyone election night off to watch this historical event unfold. We will be closing at 6:00 on Tuesday, November 4, Election Day. So call now to place your election party order! (see below for special decorations available)

We will be open from 10am to 6pm and will have a couple of special things going on.

#1 – We will have fondant cutouts of voter “check marks” in red and blue available at no charge (upon request) to adorn your election party cupcakes.

#2 – Show is your voters registration card and get a free mini graham cracker cookie. You can have an “0” for Obama or “M”  for McCain  cookie. Your choice…..really, it is!

So get your ballot in, and enjoy this historical election year!

Hopefully, we’ll be in a good mood on Wednesday the 5th.

See you then!

~Lisa, Peter and the voters at CJ

One thought on “Election Day PARTY Headquarters (plus, we’re closing early)

  1. Thank you so much for writing on my blog. That means so much to me. My husband and I went on a trip from Utah to Portland recently and he had his things planned for us to do but wanna know what my main thing to do was???….. CUPCAKE JONES!!!!! 🙂 I had visited your site a million times before hand 🙂 I have pics posted up on my blog of me in front of Cupcake JOnes! haha I love it and honestly they were the BEST BEST BEST cupcakes WE have EVER tasted!!! And Certainly the BEST in Portland.. if you know what I mean 😉 too bad I was too shy to say anything the 3 times we went while we were there… 😦 I LOVE CUPCAKE JONES!!!

Leave a Reply

