Cupcake Jones 2nd Birthday Party

_JB_0103

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(photo from last year’s event)

THANK YOU SO VERY VERY MUCH!

Can you believe it’s been two years since we opened our doors on that 105 degree day in July? 

We’re throwing a party to say thank you for your support. Come and help us celebrate!

NEXT TUESDAY July 7th, 2009

6pm – 9pm

This is an all ages event featuring:

Light snacks
Beverages
Slide Show
Music
Friends
DRAWINGS for PRIZES
Swag
and…Cupcakes

Please come to this very casual celebration and allow us to show you how much we appreciate your support. We wouldn’t be here without each and every one of YOU!

The party is NOT at the bakery. It is being hosted by our dear friends at “Pearl Woodworks” on 11th and Everett, just around the corner from the bakery.

Can’t wait to see you there. This is open to everyone so bring your friends.

Thanks!
~Lisa, Peter, and the grateful Cupcake Jones Staff

One thought on “Cupcake Jones 2nd Birthday Party

  1. Congratulations! My hubby and I stopped in last week for the first time. I treated myself to a Red Velvet Painting. If I never eat another cupcake in my life, I’ll be satisfied. It was THE most amazing cupcake I have ever had. My 40th b-day is coming up in August. I told hubby to skip the cake and just pick up a box of deliciousness from you guys 🙂

    P.S. In the coming days, I’m going to blog about our walking tour of The Pearl and you guys will be featured!! Thanks again for being so awesome!

Leave a Reply

